Love for Messenger stickers 

These days I love Facebook Messenger stickers more than the stickers on any other app. 

Especially Biscuit and Chummy Chum Chum!! 

Biscuit is a perky fox pup!! He’s so cute I tell you! 

Biscuit has an expression for my every mood. 

Like when I don’t want to talk

To when I’m confused as what someone is talking❗❓

 When I’m working at my desk

 To when I’m chilling with my friends

Other than him, I love Chummy Chum Chums 😊 These cheerful puppies can bring a smile to ur lips every time!! 

 

I wasn’t able to download the gifs for them but do check out these adorable Messenger stickers if u aren’t using them already!!

2 thoughts on “Love for Messenger stickers 

Leave a Reply

