It’s all a Mess

Yes indeed!!
Me, I’m a mess!! I wake up half in sleep, sleep walk through my breakfast, mechanically pull out outfits from the almari( I don’t even check if it matches), just scoop my hair behind in a clip and dash off for work.

Normally, I hate mess except when it’s my mess!
So I will keep my room messy until such time as I decide fit to get up and clean it.
My mess is more like orderly dis-organization. I know exactly why everything is lying around the way it is.
I don’t like people touching my stuff; I absolutely hate it when they use it without my permission (as if it’s their inheritance) and I get so angry when they don’t replace it back in it’s proper place 😠

And quite often ‘messy‘ is the term I would use to describe my life’s status. I may look like I am following a routine, like everything is going really smoothly in my life, but uncover the lid and u will find a mess.
I confess, “I don’t know what I’m doing!!!”.

And as for my heart, it’s cogs are all entwined into haywire…

Leave a Reply

