Friends · General · Interests

F.R.I.E.N.D.S

friends-700x400.jpg

I have lost count of the number of times I have watched FRIENDS and I can keep watching it and never get bored of it πŸ˜€

Esp after a very long day in office if I need guarantee that anything can lift my mood up, it’s this! I laugh so much the phrase ‘Laugh out loud’ is done justice & my mom and bro peep in my room to see why I’m laughing alone πŸ˜›

Undoubtedly, one of the most popular sitcoms of it’s time, I think FRIENDS is just so amazing bcoz everyone can relate to it despite it being u know Β a series about the “twenty-somethings”.

Don’t we all have Friends like,

the “nerdy” Ross
tumblr_lr8igr2zEH1qayqdx.gif

the “every situation has it’s humour” Chandler
chandler.gif

the “slow to catch on” Joey
joey.gif

the “weird & always in her own world” Phoebe
phoebe.gif

the “bossy” Monica
monica.gif

and the “(To put it like Ross says) spoiled” Rachel.
rachel.gif

We all go through this phase in life when our friends are like our family.
When we mimic each other, tease each other, argue with each other, give each other insane advice but also help to pull each other out of trouble πŸ˜›

When we live each day complaining about life, our unhappy jobs, saving money less & spending it more, having a blast living together as roomies & each single time we hang out. πŸ˜€

Or when we bash each other’s crushes or help each other to go upto their crushes or fall for our friend’s crush or even fall in love with a friend….

Haven’t we all done that? πŸ™‚

FRIENDS taught me it’s okay to be silly, it’s okay to have your own faults, it’s okay to not know what you want to do in life & its okay to even fail sometimes because

I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you
Like I have been there before
I’ll be there for you
Coz I know u’ll b there for me too….

 

 

Have fun guys!!! It’s but one-life!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “F.R.I.E.N.D.S

Leave a comment